Skip to main navigation.

Management Team

Dan McClendon - CEO/General Manager -  dan.mcclendon@garkane.com

Marcus Lewis - CFO/Finance Manager - marcus.lewis@garkane.com

Mike Avant - Engineering Manager -  mike.avant@garkane.com

Phillip Burr - Loa Area Manager - phillip.burr@garkane.com

Jeff Vaughn - Kanab Area Manager - jeff.vaughn@garkane.com

Rob Wolfley - Hatch Area Manager/Propane Operations Manager - rob.wolfley@garkane.com

Neal Brown - Member Services & Marketing Manager - neal.brown@garkane.com

Landon Zaborowski - Information Technology Manager - landon.zaborowski@garkane.com

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo