Skip to main navigation.

Management Team

Dan McClendon - CEO/General Manager -  dan.mcclendon@garkane.com


Marcus Lewis - CFO/Finance Manager - marcus.lewis@garkane.com


Mike Avant - Chief Operating Officer -  mike.avant@garkane.com


Phillip Burr - Loa Operations Manager - phillip.burr@garkane.com


Jeff Vaughn - Kanab Operations Manager - jeff.vaughn@garkane.com


Rob Wolfley - Hatch Operations Manager - rob.wolfley@garkane.com


Neal Brown - Member Services & Marketing Manager - neal.brown@garkane.com


Landon Zaborowski - Information Technology Manager - landon.zaborowski@garkane.com


Klint Chynoweth - Garkane Propane Manager - klint.chynoweth@garkane.com


Casey Glover - Operations Manager - casey.glover@garkane.com

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo